What You Can Do

SIGN OUR ONLINE PETITION by clicking here:
I do not want the lanes reduced on Cascade, Nevada, Weber and/or Wahsatch.

 

Contact City Council!

COS City Council

Email your City Council member:

President and Council Member At-Large – Merv Bennett
mbennett@springsgov.com
Council Member At-Large – Bill Murray
bmurray@springsgov.com
Council Member At-Large – Tom Strand
tstrand@springsgov.com
Council District 1 – Don Knight
dknight@springsgov.com
Council District 2 – Larry Bagley
lbagley@springsgov.com
Council District 3 – Keith King
kcking@springsgov.com
Council District 4 – Helen Collins
hcollins@springsgov.com
Council District 5 and President Pro-tem – Jill Gaebler
jgaebler@springsgov.com
Council District 6 – Andy Pico
apico@springsgov.com

Don’t know who your council member is? Click here to use the City Council District Search Tool or Click Here to see a District Map pdf to figure it out based on your address, then refer to the list above.

If you would leave us your email address, we can make sure that you’re made aware of any proposed changes before they’re implemented. You can also follow the COS Matters FB page to keep up-to-date.